Literacy with ICT Across the Curriculum banner
K-12 Home > ICT Home > Literacy with ICT

Development Team

Manitoba Education and Early Childhood Learning acknowledges the contributions of Manitoba educators who served in the development of Literacy with ICT Across the Curriculum during the years 2004 – 2006.

Development Team 2004-2006
Team Members School Division/District
Howard Burston Manitoba First Nations Educational Resource Centre (Until June 2004)
Rosanna Cuthbert Evergreen School Division
Lucille Daudet-Mitchell Division scolaire franco-manitobaine
Chantal Fillion Pembina Trails School Division
John Finch Dauphin School Division; Sunrise School Division
Pam Garnham Portage la Prairie School Division
Leslie Gentes Winnipeg School Division
Curtis Gray Individual Band-Operated, Sioux Valley School
Cindy Kasprick Seven Oaks School Division
Sheila Kent Prairie Rose School Division
Duong Ly Flin Flon School Division
Cathy McLaren Brandon School Division
Sylvie Tomoniko Beautiful Plains School Division
Jim Welsh Faculty of Education, University of Manitoba (Until June 2004)
Laurie Wood Western School Division
Keri Yackel River East Transcona School Division