Manitoba

Education and Training

IMYM Logo

Balance and Harmony

Pilot Teachers
Name School Phone/Fax/Email
Greg Guillou
Vivian Penner
Arthur A. Leach Junior High
1827 Chancellor Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3T 4C4
Fort Garry School Division No. 5
Phone: (204) 269-1674
Fax: (204) 269-7832
gguillou@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
vpenner@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
Cameron Friesen
Helen Malandrakis
Blumenort School
P.O. Box 100
Blumenort, MB R0A 0C0

Hanover School Division No. 15

Phone: (204) 326-1757
Fax: (204) 326-8125

cfriese@merlin.mb.ca
malandra@merlin.mb.ca

Cheryl Lawrie
Martin Wagner
Charleswood Junior High
505 Oakdale Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0Z9
Assiniboine South School Division No. 3
Phone: (204) 889-9332
Fax: (204) 896-3860
cjhimymp@merlin.mb.ca
Claudine Lupien
Gilbert Michaud
Gilles Préjet
Mayur Raval
Collège Louis-Riel
585, rue Saint-Jean-Baptiste
Winnipeg, MB R2H 2Y2
Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine No. 49
Phone: (204) 237-8927
Fax: (204) 235-0139
clupien@merlin.mb.ca
gmichaud@merlin.mb.ca
gprejet@merlin.mb.ca
mraval@merlin.mb.ca
Diane Fowler
Bernard Perreaux
École New Era School
527 Louise Avenue
Brandon, MB R7A 0X1
Brandon School Division No. 40
Phone: (204) 729-3161
Fax: (204) 728-1878
fowlerd@brandonsd.mb.ca
perreauxb@brandonsd.mb.ca
René Déquier École Pointe-des-Chênes
90, chemin Aréna
Sainte-Anne, MB R5H 1G6
Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine No. 49
Phone: (204) 422-5505
Fax: (204) 422-9934
rdequier@ariane.dsfm.mb.ca
Doug DeGraeve
Joanne Girouard
Iain Riffel
École Van Walleghem
1 Princemere Road
Winnipeg, MB R3J 1J5
Assiniboine South School Division No. 3
Phone: (204) 489-0995
Fax: (204) 489-3792
degraeve@merlin.mb.ca
jgirouar@merlin.mb.ca
iriffel@merlin.mb.ca
Ken Burgess
Heather Secord
General Byng School *
1250 Beaumont street
Winnipeg, MB R3T 0L8
Fort Garry School Division No. 5
Phone: (204) 452-3040
Fax: (204) 284-9287
kburgess@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
hsecord@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
Laureen Grimolfson Gimli Early/Middle Years School
P.O. Box 1170
Gimli, MB R0C 1B0
Evergreen School Division No. 22
Phone: (204) 642-8581
Fax: (204) 642-8281
grimolf@merlin.mb.ca
Karen Dvorak
Jim Saj
Bart Woodman
Grosse Isle School
General Delivery
Grosse Isle, MB R0C 1G0
Interlake School Division No. 21
Phone: (204) 467-2560
Fax: (204) 467-2988
sch1282@merlin.mb.ca
jimsaj@merlin.mb.ca
Susan Phillips Happy Thought School *
Box 6
East Selkirk, MB R0E 0M0
Lord Selkirk School Division No. 11
Phone: (204) 482-4521
Fax: (204) 785-2872
phillips@sirnet.mb.ca
Geoff Briggs
Doug McPherson
Chris Roe
Dale Wankling
John W. Gunn Junior High
351 Harold Avenue West
Winnipeg, MB R2C 2C9
Transcona-Springfield School Division No. 12
Phone: (204) 958-6500
Fax: (204) 222-4967
briggs@merlin.mb.ca
dmcphers@ilos.net
zonnevel@merlin.mb.ca
dwankling@idirect.com
Candy Skyhar Joseph H. Kerr School
100 Poplar Avenue
Snow Lake, MB R0B 1M0
Snow Lake School District No. 2309
Phone: (204) 358-2281
Fax: (204) 358-2116
cskyhar@mail.josephhkerr.
snowlake.mb.ca
Lori Smith Juniper School
306 Juniper Drive
Thompson, MB R8N 0S9
Mystery Lake School District No. 2355
Phone: (204) 677-6242
Fax: (204) 677-6249
ldsmith@mb.sympatico.ca
Clint Cannon
Michelle Elliot
Langruth Elementary
P.O. Box 148
Langruth, MB R0H 0N0
Pine Creek School Division No. 30
Phone: (204) 445-2001
Fax: (204) 445-2274
ccannon@mb.sympatico.ca
mielliot@merlin.mb.ca
Myles Blahut
Susan Hayward
Lundar School
P.O. Box 60
Lundar, MB R0C 1Y0
Lakeshore School Division No. 23
Phone: (204) 762-5610
Fax: (204) 762-5942

blahut@mb.sympatico.ca
shayward@mb.sympatico.ca
Kathy Baxter
Kelly Kuzyk
Mackenzie Middle School *
212 First Street N.E.
Dauphin, MB R7N 1B7
Dauphin Ochre Area #1, School Division No. 33
Phone: (204) 638-3323
Fax: (204) 638-4810
kbaxter@merlin.mb.ca
Jim Boaz
Leanne Kozera
Riverton Early/Middle Years School
P.O. Box 280
Riverton, MB R0C 2R0
Evergreen School Division No. 22
Phone: (204) 378-5145
Fax: (204) 378-2964
jboaz@mb.sympatico.ca
lkozera@merlin.mb.ca
Lorne Kornelsen
Jerry Waldner
Rosenort School
P.O. Box 70
Rosenort, MB R0G 1W0
Morris-Macdonald School Division No. 19
Phone: (204) 746-8355
Fax: (204) 746-2069
lkornel@mb.sympatico.ca
jerrywaldner@rocketmail.com
Kathy Smalley
Ruth Betts School
9 Terrace Avenue
Flin Flon, MB R8A 1S2
Flin Flon School Division No. 46
Phone: (204) 687-7538
Fax: (204) 687-5131
ksmall@merlin.mb.ca
Janet Dent
Rudy Hildebrand
Salisbury Morse Place School
795 Prince Rupert Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2K 1W6
River East School Division No. 9
Phone: (204) 668-9304
Fax: (204) 668-9390
jdent@merlin.mb.ca
ruhildeb@merlin.mb.ca
John Loochuk
Michelle Procter
Woodlands School
P.O. Box 40
Woodlands, MB R0C 3H0
Interlake School Division No. 21
Phone: (204) 383-5674
Fax: (204) 383-5136
jloochuk@merlin.mb.ca
miproct@merlin.mb.ca

* Unfunded Site


Share This