Manitoba

Education and Training

IMYM Logo

Climate Change


Pilot Teachers
Name School Phone/Fax/Email
Dana Corr
Birtle Elementary School
11th Street & St. Clair Avenue
Birtle, MB R0M 0C0
Park West School Division
Phone: (204) 842-3463
Fax: (204) 842-3463
dcorr@merlin.mb.ca
Christa Beatty Lt. Col. Barker V. C. School
1516 Bond Street
Dauphin, Manitoba R7N 0K4
Mountain View School Division
Phone: (204) 638-4588
Fax: (204) 638-3808
csbeatty@mts.net
Darlene Drabik George Johnson Middle School
Box 1170
Gimli, Manitoba R0C 1B0
Evergreen School Division
Phone: (204) 642-8581
Fax: (204) 642-8281
drabikd@merlin.mb.ca
Diane Dupuis École Précieux-Sang
209 rue Kenny
Winnipeg, Manitoba R5H 1G6
Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine
Phone: (204) 233-4327
Fax: (204) 233-9109
ddupuis@atrium.ca
Jennifer Gibb General Byng School
1250 Beaumont Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 0L8
Pembina Trails School Division
Phone: (204) 452-3040
Fax: (204) 284-9287
jgibb@pembinatrails.ca
Kari Kinley Stonewall Centennial School
573 - 2nd Avenue North
Stonewall, Manitoba R0C 2Z0
Interlake School Division
Phone: (204) 467-5502
Fax: (204) 467-8529
kkinley@isd21.mb.ca
Joyce McGinnis Henderson School
911 Bond Street
Dauphin, Manitoba R7N 3J7
Mountain View School Division
Phone: (204) 638-4653
Fax: (204) 638-3912
mcginnis@pein.org
Pam Moffatt LaVerendrye School
500 - 7th Avenue N.W.
Portage la Prairie, Manitoba R1N 0A5
Portage la Prairie School Division
Phone: (204) 857-3478
Fax: (204) 239-5927
pmoffatt@plpsd.mb.ca
Debora Morrow Ste. Marie School
General Delivery
Bruxelles, Manitoba R0G 0G0
Prairie Spirit School Division
Phone: (204) 526-2185
Fax: (204) 526-2361
morrowd@mts.net
Robin Owen Beaverlodge School
6691 Rannock Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3R 1Z3
Pembina Trails School Division
Phone: (204) 895-8213
Fax: (204) 895-0804
rowen@pembinatrails.ca
Grace Parson David Livingstone School
270 Flora Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2W 2P9
Winnipeg School Division
Phone: (204) 586-8346
Fax: (204) 582-0383
gap55@shaw.ca
Ria Pirie La Barriere Crossings School
245 Lemaire Street
St. Norbert, Manitoba R3V 1M2
Seine River School Division
Phone: (204) 275-5048
Fax: (204) 275-6299
r_saurette@hotmail.com
Elana Rach Marion School
619 Desmeurons Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2H 2R1
Louis Riel School Division
Phone: (204) 233-2893
Fax: (204) 233-2894
elana.rach@mail.stboniface.
winnipeg.mb.ca
Rob Rintoul Austin Elementary School
Box 130
Austin, Manitoba   R0H 0C0
Pine Creek School Division
Phone: (204) 637-2240
Fax: (204) 637-2552
rrintoul@merlin.mb.ca
Diane Saive École Lorette Immersion
475 rue Senez
Lorette, Manitoba R0A 0Y0
Seine River School Division
Phone: (204) 878-4233
Fax: (204) 878-4237
saived@mb.sympatico.ca
Erin Schriver Berens River School
General Delivery
Berens River, Manitoba R0B 0A0
Frontier School Division
Phone: (204) 382-2153
Fax: (204) 382-2422
eschri@frontiersd.mb.ca

 


Share This