Manitoba

Education and Training

IMYM Logo

Inventions, Innovations and Discoveries

Development Team
Name Address Phone/Fax
Paul Cuthbert
Project Leader
(Until October 1997)
Program Development Branch
Rm. E230-1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-8770
Fax: (204) 945-1704
cuthbert@merlin.mb.ca
Cheryl Prokopanko
Project Leader
(After October 1997)
Program Development Branch
Rm. E220-1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-6435
Fax: (204) 945-1704
cprokopank@gov.mb.ca
John Evans Saint-Francois Xavier Community School
991 Highway 26
St. Francois Xavier, Manitoba R4L 1A4
Phone: (204) 864-2868
Fax: (204) 864-2022
joevans@merlin.mb.ca
Henry Ewert 96 Mattinee Bay
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2G 1X8
Phone: (204) 668-4501
Fax: (204) 668-4501
hewert@merlin.mb.ca
Tim Fast Ryerson School
10 Ryerson Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 3P9
Phone: (204) 269-1400
Fax: (204) 261-6908
tfast@merlin.mb.ca
Linda Girling Highbury School
99 Highbury Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2N 2N5
Phone: (204) 254-5078
Fax: (204) 253-5333
lgirling@merlin.mb.ca
Janice Harrington
Springfield Junior High School
780 Cedar Avenue
Oakbank, Manitoba R0E 1J0
Phone: (204) 444-2995
Fax: (204) 444-2966
jharring@mbnet.mb.ca
Julie Loyer Ecole Heritage
Poste restante
Saint-Pierre-Jolys, Manitoba R0A 1V0
Phone: (204) 433-3460
Fax: (204) 433-7175
jloyer@pli.mb.ca

 


Share This