Manitoba

Education and Training

IMYM Logo

A Prairie Tour

Pilot Teachers
Pilot Teacher School
School Division/District
Phone/Fax/Email
Robin Owen Beaverlodge Elementary School
6691 Rannock Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3R 1Z3
Assiniboine South School Division No. 3
Phone: (204) 895-8213
Fax: (204) 897-1006
rowen@merlin.mb.ca
Andrea Hamilton

Brock Corydon School
1510 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0J6
Winnipeg School Division No. 1
Phone: (204) 488-4422
Fax: (204) 489-8764
ahamilto@merlin.mb.ca
Joan Brown Buchanan School *
815 Buchanan Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R2Y 1N1
St. James-Assiniboia School Division No. 2
Phone: (204) 888-0680
Fax: (204) 831-7124
jnbrown@merlin.mb.ca
Sandra Reagan Cranberry Portage Elementary School
Cranberry Portage, MB R0B 0H0
Frontier School Division No. 48
Phone: (204) 472-3250
Fax: (204) 472-3714
sreagan@merlin.mb.ca
Gerry Oster Dalhousie School *
262 Dalhousie Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2Z1
Fort Garry School Division No. 5
Phone: (204) 269-4101
Fax: (204) 261-8374
goster@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
Rob Fiola David Livingstone School
270 Flora Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2P9
Winnipeg School Division No. 1
Phone: (204) 586-8346
Fax: (204) 582-0383
rfiola@merlin.mb.ca
Mike Kusyk Dr. F. W. Hamilton School
3225 Henderson Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3L 2E7
River East School Division No. 9
Phone: (204) 661-2500
Fax: (204) 661-5618
mkusyk@merlin.mb.ca
Diane Saive
Dave Reede
Ecole St. Adolphe
St. Adolphe, MB R5A 1C2
Seine River School Division No. 14
Phone: (204) 883-2182
Fax: (204) 883-2612
dsaive@merlin.mb.ca
dreede@merlin.mb.ca
Eliette Marion Ecole Van Belleghem
10 Vermillion Road
Winnipeg, MB R2J 2T1
St. Boniface School Division No. 4
Phone: (204) 255-1134
Fax: (204) 255-1160
emarion@merlin.mb.ca
Nancy Campbell Elwick Community School
30 Maberley Road
Winnipeg, MB R2P 0E2
Seven Oaks School Division No. 10
Phone: (204) 633-5641
Fax: (204) 632-6034
nancamp@merlin.mb.ca
Vivian Bernier Fisher Branch Collegiate
Fisher Branch, MB R0C 0Z0
Lakeshore School Division No. 23
Phone: (204) 372-6459
Fax: (204) 372-6363
vbernier@escape.ca
Claudia Chomichuk Frontenac School
866 Autumnwood Drive
Winnipeg, MB R2J 1C1
St. Boniface School Division No. 4
Phone: (204) 257-0609
Fax: (204) 257-7390
chomichu@merlin.mb.ca
Sharron Marsh Happy Thought School
Box 6
East Selkirk, MB R0E 0M0
Lord Selkirk School Division No. 11
Phone: (204) 482-4521
Fax: (204) 785-2872
smarsh@sirnet.mb.ca
Denise Burns Lavallee School
505 St. Anne's Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M 3E4
St. Vital School Division No. 6

Phone: (204) 253-1388
Fax: (204) 254-6716
dburns@merlin.mb.ca
Herb Streich Mapleton School
Box 17, Grp. 349, RR3
Selkirk, MB R1A 2A8
Lord Selkirk School Division No. 11
Phone: (204) 482-4409
Fax: (204) 482-6771
hstreich@sirnet.mb.ca
Warren Tilley Minnewasta School *
1 Academy Drive
Morden, MB R6M 1Z4
Western School Division No. 47
Phone: (204) 822-4580
Fax: (204) 822-4262
wtilley@mb.sympatico.ca
Heather Harder

Oak Bluff Community School
Box 188
Oak Bluff, MB R0G 1N0
Morris-MacDonald School Division No. 19
Phone: (204) 895-0004
Fax: (204) 897-0347
heharder@merlin.mb.ca
Pat Williams Oakville Elementary School
Oakville, MB R0H 0Y0
Portage la Prairie School Division No. 24
Phone: (204) 267 2733
Fax: (204) 267 2603
oak5@plato.plpsd.mb.ca
Sophia Munro R.H.G. Bonnycastle School
1100 Chancellor Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3T 4W8
Fort Garry School Division No. 5
Phone: (204) 261-9400
Fax: (204) 269-3797
smunro@merlin.mb.ca
Allan Holl Ryerson School *
10 Ryerson Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3T 3P9
Fort Garry School Division No. 5
Phone: (204) 269-1400
Fax: (204) 261-6908
aholl@merlin.mb.ca
Susan Blicq St. George School
151 St. George Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M 3J2
St. Vital School Division No. 6
Phone: (204) 253-2646
Fax: (204) 255-1756
sblicq@merlin.mb.ca
Leigh Smith Sansome School *
181 Samson Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0N8
St. James-Assiniboia School Division No. 2
Phone: (204) 889-6000
Fax: (204) 889-6007
lesmith@merlin.mb.ca
Garth Kroecker

Taylor School
Box 1269
Swan River, MB R0L 1Z0
Swan Valley School Division No. 35
Phone: (204) 734-4593
Fax: (204) 734-3112
taylor@swanvalley.freenet.mb.ca
Anne Peters
Sandy Kehler
Woodlawn School
Box 430
Steinbach, MB R0A 2A0

Hanover School Division No. 15

Phone: (204) 326-6110
Fax: (204) 346-0605
anpeters@merlin.mb.ca
skehler@merlin.mb.ca

* Unfunded Site

 


Share This