Manitoba

Education and Training

IMYM Logo

Systems and Interactions

Development Team
Name Address Phone/Fax
Cheryl Prokopanko
IMYM Project Leader
Program Development Branch
E140 - 1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-6435
Fax: (204) 945-5060
cprokopank@gov.mb.ca
Julie Côté-Marinelli St. Emile School
552 St. Anne's Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M 3G4
Phone: (204) 989-5020
Fax: (204) 989-5026
jmarinel@merlin.mb.ca
Guy Dupasquier Collège Béliveau
296 chemin Speers
Winnipeg, MB R2J 1M7
Phone: (204) 255-3205
Fax: (204) 257-4805
gudupasq@merlin.mb.ca
Pamela Garnham
(After June 2000)
LaVerendrye School
500 - 7th Street NE
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0A5
Phone: (204) 857-3478
Fax: (204) 239-5927
pgarnham@hotmail.com
Ani Granson
Consultant
Program Development Branch
E230 - 1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-5266
Fax: (204) 945-1704
agranson@gov.mb.ca
Debbie Hiebert
Research Assistant
Program Development Branch
E140 - 1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-2091
Fax: (204) 945-5060
dhiebert@gov.mb.ca
Jocelyne Hupé École Saint-Joachim
C.P. 10
LaBroquerie, MB R0A 0W0
Phone: (204) 424-5287
Fax: (204) 424-5610
jhupe@ariane.dsfm.mb.ca
Donna Kristjanson
(Until June 2000)
General Byng School
1250 Beaumont Street
Winnipeg, MB R3T 0L8
Phone: (204) 452-3040
Fax: (204) 284-9287
dkristjanson@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
Michel Lachiver
conseiller pédagogique
Bureau de l'éducation française
509 - 1181 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0T3
Phone: (204) 945-6683
Fax: (204) 945-1625
mlachiver@gov.mb.ca
John Muller
(Until June 2000)
John Henderson Junior High School
930 Brazier Street
Winnipeg, MB R2K 2P3
Phone: (204) 661-2503
Fax: (204) 668-9353
jmuller@merlin.mb.ca
Debra Parker
Consultant
Program Development Branch
E140 - 1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-0194
Fax: (204) 945-5060
deparker@gov.mb.ca
Marilyn Sandercock Morden Elementary School
150 Wardrop
Morden, MB R6M 1N6
Phone: (204) 822-6225
Fax: (204) 822-4662
msandercock@westernsd.mb.ca
Henry Turenne
(Until June 2000)
Arborgate School
Box 40
LaBroquerie, MB R0A 0W0
Phone: (204) 424-5607
Fax: (204) 424-5206
hturenne@mb.sympatico.ca

 


Share This