Manitoba

Education and Training

IMYM Logo

Balance and Harmony

Development Team
Name Address Phone/Fax
Cheryl Prokopanko
IMYM Project Leader
Program Development Branch
E140 - 1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-6435
Fax: (204) 945-5060
cprokopank@gov.mb.ca
Janet Dent
Teacher-Librarian & Grade 7 Teacher
Salisbury Morse Place School
795 Prince Rupert Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2K 1W6
Phone: (204) 668-9304
Fax: (204) 668-9390
jdent@merlin.mb.ca
René Déquier
Grade 7 Français Teacher
École Pointe-des-Chênes
90, chemin Arena
Sainte-Anne, MB R5H 1G6
Phone: (204) 422-5505
Fax: (204) 422-9934
rdequier@ariane.dsfm.mb.ca
Judy Dickson
Grade 7 Teacher
Ste. Claude School Complex
Box 250
Ste. Claude, MB R0G 1Z0
Phone: (204) 379-2441
Fax: (204) 379-2049
Debbie Hiebert
Research Assistant
Program Development Branch
E140 - 1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-2091
Fax: (204) 945-5060
dhiebert@gov.mb.ca
Michel Lachiver
conseiller pédagogique
Bureau de l'éducation française
509 - 1181 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0T3
Phone: (204) 945-6683
Fax: (204) 945-1625
mlachiver@gov.mb.ca
Michelle Larose-Kuzenko
Consultant
Program Development Branch
E140 - 1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-0256
Fax: (204) 945-5060
mlarose@gov.mb.ca
John Loochuk
Grade 7 Teacher
Woodlands School
General Delivery
Woodlands, MB& R0C 3H0
Phone: (204) 383-5674
Fax: (204) 383-5136
jloochuk@merlin.mb.ca
Ron Monin
Grade 7/8 Immersion Teacher
École Viscount Alexander
810 Waterford Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1G7
Phone: (204) 452-8945
Fax: (204) 474-5131
rmonin@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
Louise Moreau
Grade 7 Immersion Teacher
Seven Oaks Middle School
800 Salter Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 2E6
Phone: (204) 586-0327
Fax: (204) 589-0121
lmoreau@merlin.mb.ca
Debra Parker
Consultant
Program Development Branch
E140 - 1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-0194
Fax: (204) 945-5060
deparker@gov.mb.ca
Heather Secord
Grade 7 Teacher
General Byng School
1250 Beaumont Street
Winnipeg, MB R3T 0L8
Phone: (204) 452-3040
Fax: (204) 284-9287
hsecord@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca

 


Share This