Manitoba

Education and Training

IMYM Logo

Systems and Interactions

Pilot Teachers
Name School Phone/Fax/Email
Michel Bédard
Raymond Marion
École Lavallée
511, chemin Sainte-Anne
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2M 3E5 Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine No. 49

Phone: (204) 255-2081
Fax: (204) 257-2545
rmarion@atrium.ca

Marilyn Sandercock
Teri Wiens
École Morden Middle School
150 Wardrop
Morden, Manitoba R6M 1Z2
Western School Division No. 47
Phone: (204) 822-6225
Fax: (204) 822-4662
msandercock@westernsd.mb.ca
twiens@westernsd.mb.ca
Louise Moreau École Seven Oaks Middle School
800 Salter Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 2E6
Seven Oaks School Division No. 10
Phone: (204) 586-0327
Fax: (204) 589-0121
lmoreau@merlin.mb.ca
Jocelyne Hupé École St-Joachim
Case postale 10
La Broquerie, Manitoba R0A 0W0
Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine No. 49
Phone: (204) 424-5287
Fax: (204) 424-3969
jhupe@atrium.ca
Lloyd Gilchrist
Lorne Henkelman
École Swan River South School
P.O. Box 1059
Swan River, Manitoba R0L 1Z0
Swan Valley School Division No. 35
Phone: (204) 734-4518
Fax: (204) 734-3969
jlglfg@mb.sympatico.ca
lhenk@mb.sympatico.ca
Ron Monin
École Viscount Alexander
810 Waterford Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 1G7
Fort Garry School Division No. 5
Phone: (204) 452-8945
Fax: (204) 474-5131
rmonin@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
Brian Burtnack
Sharon Paziuk
Gilbert Plains Elementary School
General Delivery
Gilbert Plains, Manitoba R0L 0X0
Intermountain School Division No. 36
Phone: (204) 548-2822
Fax: (204) 548-2029
burtnack@merlin.mb.ca
spaziuki@merlin.mb.ca
Kim Hope
Denise Smith
Goose Lake High School
P.O. Box 759
Roblin, Manitoba R0L 1P0
Intermountain School Division No. 36
Phone: (204) 937-2138
Fax: (204) 937-2267
celtictattoo@hotmail.com
notfarming@hotmail.com
Glenn Forsyth
Marianna Kiva
Michael Pohorily
H.C. Avery Middle School
10 Marigold Bay
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 2M1
Seven Oaks School Division No. 10
Phone: (204) 334-4391
Fax: (204) 334-8474
susan.forsyth@home.com
mkiva@merlin.mb.ca
mpohoril@merlin.mb.ca
Eric Frank
Dave Gowriluk
Lisa Lewis
H.S. Paul School
160 Southglen Blvd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2N 3J3
St. Vital School Division No. 6
Phone: (204) 254-7477
Fax: (204) 255-9093
eric_frank@stvital.org
lisa_lewis@stvital.org
Diana Bradbury
Patrick Lee
Jerrold Wiebe
Laidlaw School *
515 Laidlaw Blvd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 0L2
Assiniboine South School Division No. 3
Phone: (204) 888-1678
Fax: (204) 888-2058
dbradbury@co.assd3.org
plee@co.assd3.org
jwiebe@co.assd3.org
Rudy Nikkel Landmark Collegiate
P.O. Box 40
Landmark, Manitoba R0A 0X0
Hanover School Division No. 15
Phone: (204) 355-4020
Fax: (204) 355-4171
nikkel@hanoversd.mb.ca
Joanne Pelletier
Robin Freeth
LaSalle School
P.O. Box 40
LaSalle, Manitoba R0G 1B0
Seine River School Division No. 14
Phone: (204) 736-4366
Fax: (204) 736-2709
jo_pelletier@hotmail.com
mrs.freeth@home.com
Scott Boychuk
Pamela Garnham
LaVerendrye School
500 - 7th Avenue NW
Portage la Prairie, Manitoba R1N 0A5
Portage la Prairie School Division No. 24
Phone: (204) 857-3478
Fax: (204) 239-5927
chico99_ca@yahoo.com
pgarnham@mb.sympatico.ca
Lesia Jensen Mackenzie Middle School *
212 1st Street NE
Dauphin, Manitoba R7N 1B7
Dauphin Ochre Area #1 School Division No. 33
Phone: (204) 638-3323
Fax: (204) 638-4810
ljensen@pein.org
Donna Davidson
Richard Shankaruk
Ochre River School *
General Delivery
Ochre River, Manitoba R0L 1K0
Dauphin Ochre Area #1 School Division No. 33
Phone: (204) 733-2559
Fax: (204) 733-2380
ddavids@pein.ca
shankr@pein.ca
Todd Folkett
Heather Gamey
Parkdale School
115 Green Street
Flin Flon, Manitoba R8A 0P7
Flin Flon School Division No. 46
Phone: (204) 687-4954
Fax: (204) 687-4079
tfolkett@merlin.mb.ca
Cyndy Kutzner
Wendy Semler
Plumas Elementary School
P.O. Box 40
Plumas, Manitoba R0J 1P0
Pine Creek School Division No. 30
Phone: (204) 386-2250
Fax: (204) 386-2137
ckutzner@pinecreeksd.mb.ca
plumas@techplus.co
Cathy Caron
Julie Coté-Marinelli
St. Emile School
552 St. Anne's Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2M 3G4
Independent School
Phone: (204) 989-5020
Fax: (204) 989-5026
imym@home.com
jmarinel@merlin.mb.ca
Loraine Gowanlock
Bonita McMurren
Benjamin Szymkow
Stonewall Centennial School
449 - 2nd Avenue North
Stonewall, Manitoba R0C 2Z0
Interlake School Division No. 21
Phone: (204) 467-5502
Fax: (204) 467-8864
rgowanlo@home.com
mcmurren@merlin.mb.ca
benjaminszymkow@netscape.net
Dan Beettam
Lana Fidler
Stacey Kubara
Valley Gardens Junior High
220 Antrim Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2K 3L2
River East School Division No. 9
Phone: (204) 668-6249
Fax: (204) 668-9367
beetkj@netcom.ca
lana.fidler@home.com
skubara@hotmail.com
Susan George
Denise Saj
Warren Elementary School
General Delivery
Warren, Manitoba R0C 3H0
Interlake School Division No. 21
Phone: (204) 322-5576
Fax: (204) 322-5117
sch1710@merlin.mb.ca
dsaj@merlin.mb.ca
Jo Bunka Winnipegosis Elementary School
P.O. Box 120
Winnipegosis, Manitoba R0L 2G0
Duck Mountain School Divsion No. 34
Phone: (204) 656-4550
Fax: (204) 656-4901
jobunka@hotmail.com

* Unfunded Site


Share This