Indigenous Inclusion
Directorate



Contact Information

Indigenous Inclusion Directorate
Murdo Scribe Centre
510 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M7
Phone: 204-945-7886
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll Free (Manitoba): 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7886
Email (general inquiries): aedinfo@gov.mb.ca


Dino Altieri
Assistant Director
Telephone: 204-945-6181
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 6181
Email: dino.altieri@gov.mb.ca
Chuck Bourgeois
Aboriginal Awareness Consultant
Telephone: 204-945-2338
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 2338
Email: chuck.bourgeois@gov.mb.ca
 
Cindy Courchene
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 204-945-7886
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7886
Email: cindy.courchene@gov.mb.ca
Gerri Crilly
AAA/BSSAP Consultant
Telephone: 204-945-7888
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7888
Email: gerri.crilly@gov.mb.ca
 
Tom Moody
Community Engagement Coordinator
Telephone: 204-945-3981
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 3981
Email: tom.moody@gov.mb.ca
Richard Perrault
Research Consultant
Telephone: 204-945-1416
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 1416
Email: richard.perrault@gov.mb.ca
 
Carolina Reyes
Director's Assistant
Telephone: 204-945-3843
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 3843
Email: carolina.reyes@gov.mb.ca
Helen Robinson-Settee
Director
Telephone: 204-945-4763
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4763
Email: helen.settee@gov.mb.ca
 
Wanda Spence
Consultant
Telephone: 204-945-4653
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4653
Email: wanda.spence@gov.mb.ca
Dawn Wood
Community Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 204-945-0014
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 0014
Email: dawn.wood@gov.mb.ca
 

Top of Page