Indigenous Inclusion
Directorate



Contact Information

Indigenous Inclusion Directorate
Murdo Scribe Centre
510 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M7
Toll Free (Manitoba): 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7886
Email (general inquiries): iid@gov.mb.ca


Akshita Akshita
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Telephone: 204-945-7886
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7886
Email: akshita.akshita@gov.mb.ca

Alexandria (Alex) Ireland
Senior Policy Analyst
Telephone: 204-945-7888
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7888
Email: alexandria.ireland@gov.mb.ca


Dawn Wood
Assistant Director
Telephone: 204-945-0014
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 0014
Email: dawn.wood@gov.mb.ca

Dina Ducharme
Indigenous Inclusion Consultant
Phone: 431-334-3757
Email: dina.ducharme2@gov.mb.ca


Helen Robinson-Settee
Director
Telephone: 204-945-4763
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4763
Email: helen.settee@gov.mb.ca

Jackie Connell
Assistant Deputy Minister
Phone: 431-323-7277
Email: jackie.connell@gov.mb.ca


Lola Whonnock
Indigenous Inclusion Consultant
Telephone: 204-945-6181 (office)
Mobile: 204-590-9588
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069 ext. 6181
Email: lola.whonnock@gov.mb.ca

Michael McCrossan
Senior Indigenous Inclusion Program Analyst
Telephone: 204-945-1416
Mobile: 204-590-6875
Toll free:1-800-282-8069 ext. 1416
Email: Michael.McCrossan@gov.mb.ca


Wanda Spence
Consultant
Telephone: 204-945-4653
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4653
Email: wanda.spence@gov.mb.ca

Winona Swampy
Assistant to the ADM
Phone: 204-945-3843
Email: winona.swampy@gov.mb.ca


Yvonne Kipling
Senior Program Analyst
Phone: 431-323-3297
Email: yvonne.kipling@gov.mb.ca