Indigenous Inclusion
Directorate



Contact Information

Indigenous Inclusion Directorate
Murdo Scribe Centre
510 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M7
Phone: 204-945-7886
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll Free (Manitoba): 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7886
Email (general inquiries): iid@gov.mb.ca


Shari Block
Coordinator, Community Schools Program Mental Health & Wellbeing
Telephone: 204-479-4960
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4960
Email: shari.block@gov.mb.ca

Helen Robinson-Settee
Director
Telephone: 204-945-4763
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4763
Email: helen.settee@gov.mb.ca


Wanda Spence
Consultant
Telephone: 204-945-4653
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4653
Email: wanda.spence@gov.mb.ca

Crystal Smith
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Telephone: 204-945-7886
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7886
Email: crystal.smith@gov.mb.ca

Dawn Wood
Community Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 204-945-0014
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 0014
Email: dawn.wood@gov.mb.ca

Alexandria (Alex) Ireland
Policy Analyst
Telephone: 204-945-7888
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7888
Email: alexandria.ireland@gov.mb.ca

Shawna Nagler
Coordinator, Elder/Knowledge Keeper in Schools Initiative
Telephone: 204-945-1416
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free:1-800-282-8069 ext. 1416
Email: shawna.nagler@gov.mb.ca


Top of Page