Indigenous Inclusion
Directorate



Contact Information

Indigenous Inclusion Directorate
Murdo Scribe Centre
510 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2W 2M7
Phone: 204-945-7886
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll Free (Manitoba): 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7886
Email (general inquiries): iid@gov.mb.ca


Dino Altieri
Assistant Director
Telephone: 204-945-6181
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 6181
Email: dino.altieri@gov.mb.ca

Shari Block
Coordinator, Community Schools Program Mental Health & Wellbeing
Telephone: 204-479-4960
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4960
Email: shari.block@gov.mb.ca

Carolina Reyes
Director's Assistant
Telephone: 204-945-3843
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 3843
Email: carolina.reyes@gov.mb.ca

Helen Robinson-Settee
Director
Telephone: 204-945-4763
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4763
Email: helen.settee@gov.mb.ca

Wanda Spence
Consultant
Telephone: 204-945-4653
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 4653
Email: wanda.spence@gov.mb.ca

Winona Swampy
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 204-945-7886
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7886
Email: winona.swampy@gov.mb.ca

Dawn Wood
Community Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 204-945-0014
Fax: 204-948-2010
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 0014
Email: dawn.wood@gov.mb.ca

Flora-Lee Trueman
Indigenous Inclusion Consultant
Telephone: 204-945-2338
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 2338
Email: Flora-Lee.Trueman@gov.mb.ca

Tyler Daniels
STEP Student
Telephone: 204-945-7886
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 7886
Email: Tyler.Daniels@gov.mb.ca

 

Top of Page