School Divisions Eligible for the Rural and Northern Clinician Bursary

School Division/District	Website
The Beautiful Plains School Division	http://www.bpsd.mb.ca/
The Borderland School Division	http://blsd.ca/
The Evergreen School Division	http://esd.mb.ca/
The Flin Flon School Division	http://www.ffsd.mb.ca/
The Fort la Bosse School Division	http://www.flbsd.mb.ca/
The Frontier School Division Area 1 (Thompson)	http://www.frontiersd.mb.ca
The Frontier School Division Area 2 (Dauphin)	http://www.frontiersd.mb.ca
The Frontier School Division Area 4 (Cranberry Portage)	http://www.frontiersd.mb.ca
The Frontier School Division Area 5 (Norway House)	http://www.frontiersd.mb.ca
The Garden Valley School Division	http://www.gvsd.ca/
The Kelsey School Division	http://www.ksd.mb.ca/
The Lakeshore School Division	http://www.lakeshoresd.mb.ca/
The Mountain View School Division	http://www.mvsd.ca/
The Mystery Lake School District	http://www.mysterynet.mb.ca/
The Park West School Division	http://www.pwsd.ca/
The Pine Creek School Division	http://www.pinecreeksd.mb.ca/
The Prairie Spirit School Division	http://prairiespirit.mb.ca/
The Rolling River School Division	http://www.rrsd.mb.ca/
The Southwest Horizon School Division	http://www.shmb.ca/
The Swan Valley School Division	http://www.svsd.ca/
The Turtle Mountain School Division	http://www.tmsd.mb.ca/
The Turtle River School Division	http://trsd.ca/
The Western School Division	http://www.westernsd.mb.ca/