Manitoba

Education and Training

Manitoba Student Aid

How do I contact Manitoba Student Aid?

If you have any questions or require assistance, please contact the Manitoba Student Aid offices below. Office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday.

WINNIPEG
Manitoba Student Aid
401-1181 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3G OT3
Phone: 204-945-6321
Fax: 204-948-3421
BRANDON
Manitoba Student Aid
362-340 9th Street
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 6C2
Phone: 204-726-6592
Fax: 204-726-6599
 

Canada and the USA call toll-free: 1-800-204-1685
A TTY phone is available for the hearing impaired at 1-204-945-8483 (in Manitoba) or 1-866-209-0696 (Canada and the USA).


Office Closures

Manitoba Student Aid will be closed the following dates in 2017:

Date
Monday, January 2
Monday, February 20
Friday, April 14
Monday, April 17
Monday, May 22
Monday, July 3
Monday, August 7
Monday, September 4
Monday, October 9
Monday, November 13
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
Monday, January 1, 2018
Hours
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
 

The office will re-open at 8:30 a.m. the following business day.


Share This