## "Nice Women Don't Want the Vote!"

SIR RODMOND P.ROBLIN Premier of Manitoba

STEINA J. STEFANSON The Gimli Suffrage Association

MARGRET BENEDICTSSON The Gimli Suffrage Association

> KRISTJANA THORDARSON The Gimli Suffrage Association

> > AGNES MUNRO The Political Equality Leagu

LILLIAN BEYNON THOMAS The Political Equality League

HARRIET WALKER The Political Equality League

> NELLIE McCLUNG The Political Equality League

CORA HIND The Political Equality Leagu

> THORBJORG SIGURDSON The Gimli Suffrage Association

## **These Nice'Women' Certainly Did!**