Acknowledgements

Manitoba Education and Training acknowledges the contribution of Manitoba educators who served on the following teams in the development of the English language arts curriculum framework documents:

Writer

Joan Thomas

Collège Béliveau

St. Boniface S.D. No. 4

Members of the Manitoba development team for *The Common Curriculum Framework for English Language Arts, Kindergarten to Grade 12* (1998)

Bob Bilan	Oak Park High School	Assiniboine South S.D. No. 3
Carol Hryniuk-Adamov	School Programs Division	Manitoba Education and Training
Karol Kozmeniuk	Roblin Elementary School	Intermountain S.D. No. 36
Raymond Lavery	School Programs Division	Manitoba Education and Training
Louella Lester	Technical-Vocational High School	Winnipeg S.D. No. 1
Susan Loney	Shamrock School	St. Boniface S.D. No. 4
Patricia A. MacDonald	School Programs Division	Manitoba Education and Training
Lorna Martin	School Programs Division	Manitoba Education and Training
Gloria Penner	Miami Elementary School and Collegiate	Midland S.D. No. 25
Linda Ross	Harrison Middle School	Brandon S.D. No. 40

Members of the development team for Senior 3 English Language Arts: Manitoba Curriculum Framework of Outcomes

Jacqueline Busby	Lord Selkirk Regional Comprehensive Secondary School	Lord Selkirk S.D. No. 11
Raymonde Dupuis	Collège Saint-Jean-Baptiste	D.S. Franco-Manitobaine No. 49
Sean Keogh	Crocus Plains Regional Secondary School	Brandon S.D. No. 40
Merle Klyne	Ashern Central School	Lakeshore S.D. No. 23
Heather Lytwyn	Hapnot Collegiate	Flin Flon S.D. No. 46
Brian Murphy	St. Paul's High School	Manitoba Catholic Schools
Sherry Peden	Norway House High School	Frontier S.D. No. 48
Leslie Prizeman	Dakota Collegiate	St. Vital S.D. No. 6
Monica Reis	Rosenort School	Morris-Macdonald S.D. No. 19
Terry Swift	Erickson Collegiate Institute	Rolling River S.D. No. 39

Acknowledgements

School Programs Division, Manitoba Education and Training Staff

Lee-Ila Bothe	Coordinator	Production Support Unit Program Development Branch
Diane Cooley	Project Manager	Curriculum Unit Program Development Branch
Raymond Lavery	Project Leader	Curriculum Unit Program Development Branch
Susan Letkemann	Publications Editor	Production Support Unit Program Development Branch
Grant Moore	Desktop Publisher	Production Support Unit Program Development Branch