Acknowledgements

Development Team	Peter Andres	Manitoba Education and Training
	Raman Dhiman	Winnipeg School Division
	lan Donnelly	Manitoba Education and Training
	Tracey Gluska	St. James-Assiniboia School Division
	Subbalakshmi Kala Kailasanathan	Winnipeg School Division
	Cathy Lethbridge	Pembina Trails School Division
	Jayesh Maniar	Manitoba Education and Training
	Sherry Perih	Manitoba Education and Training
	Cindy Petriw	Louis Riel School Division
	Diana Turner	Manitoba Education and Training
Pilot Teachers	Jennifer Antila	Brandon School Division
	Katelyn Blais	Pembina Trails School Division
	Melanie Davlut	Louis Riel School Division
	Lisa Desmarais	St. James-Assiniboia School Division
	Shawna Dobbelaere	Western School Division
	Jane Drexler	Louis Riel School Division
	Kelly Dyck	River East School Division
	Brittany Fedorchuk	Seven Oaks School Division
	Tyson Jones	Winnipeg School Division
	Cheryl Snaith	Beautiful Plains School Division

Manitoba Education and Training Staff

Early Childhood and Development Unit Peter Andres Middle Years Math Consultant Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch Louise Boissonneault **Document Production Services Unit** Coordinator Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch Lynn Harrison **Document Production Services Unit** Desktop Publisher Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch Early Childhood and Development Unit Jayesh Maniar Project Leader Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch **Grant Moore Document Production Services Unit Publications Editor** Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch Early Childhood and Development Unit Sherry Perih Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch Early Years Math Consultant Diana Turner Early Childhood and Development Unit Project Manager Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch