Manitoba

Education and Training

IMYM Logo

Research Results

Evaluation Report for the Grade 6 IMYM Pilot

February 1999

Prepared by Distance Learning & Information Technologies Unit, Program Development Branch, Manitoba Education, Citizenship and Youth


< Previous | TOC

Appendix B - Grade 6 Pilot Teacher Directory

Pilot Teachers
Teacher Name School/School Division Phone/Fax/Email
Jim Gustafson Bairdmore Elementary School *
700 Bairdmore Blvd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 5R3
Fort Garry School Division No. 5
Phone:(204) 261-3350
Fax: (204) 269-9946
jgustafson@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
Carole Locht Bruce Middle School
333 Booth Drive
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 3M8
St. James-Assiniboia School Division No. 2
Phone: (204) 889-1990
Fax: (204) 888-1379
cloght@merlin.mb.ca
Duncan McRae Carman Elementary School
156 2nd Street S.W.
Carman, Manitoba R0G 0J0
Midland School Division No. 25
Phone: (204) 745-2623
Fax: (204) 745-3295
mcdunc@cici.mb.ca
Bruce Craig Cypress River School
Box 67
Cypress River, Manitoba R0K 0P0
Prairie Spirit School Division No. 50
Phone: (204) 743-2094
Fax: (204) 743-2147
bcraig@cpnet.net
Julie Loyer École Héritage Immersion School *
Poste restante
Saint-Pierre-Jolys, Manitoba R0A 1V0 Red River School Division No. 17
Phone: (204) 433-3460
Fax: (204) 433-7175

jloyer@pli.mb.ca
Bibiane Gobeil

École Sacré-Coeur
809 Furby Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3A 1T2 Winnipeg School Division No. 1
Phone: (204) 775-2574
Fax: (204) 783-0854
bgobeil@merlin.mb.ca
Pauline Gagne École Sainte-Agathe
Case postale 40
Sainte-Agathe, Manitoba R0G 1Y0
Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine #49
Phone: (204) 882-2275
Fax: (204) 882-2327
emga@solutions.mb.ca
Jude Davies École St-Avila *
633 Patricia Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 3A8
Fort Garry School Division No. 5
Phone: (204) 269-5677
Fax: (204) 269-3759
jdavies@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
Danys Lachance École St. Eustache
Poste restante
St-Eustache, Manitoba R0H 1H0
White Horse Plain School Division No. 20
Phone: (204) 353-2869
Fax: (204) 353-2137
steusch@whpcn.net
Gordon Campbell École Tuxedo Park
2300 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 0N6
Assiniboine South School Division No. 3
Phone: (204) 889-3602
Fax: (204) 889-3609

gordcamp@merlin.mb.ca
Martha Reimer Elmdale School
Box 1207
Steinbach, Manitoba R0A 2A0
Hanover School Division No. 15
Phone: (204) 326-3325
Fax: (204) 326-3358
martreim@merlin.mb.ca
Joel Reynes Golden Gate MiddleSchool
330 Bruce Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 0V8 St. James-Assiniboia School Division No. 2
Phone: (204) 837-5808
Fax: (204) 889-9598

jrennes@merlin.mb.ca
Linda Girling
Debbie Hoffman
Highbury School
99 Highbury Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2N 2N5
St. Vital School Division No. 6
Phone: (204) 254-5078
Fax: (204) 253-5333
lgirling@merlin.mb.ca
Judy Danard

Killarney Collegiate
417 King Street
Killarney, Manitoba R0K 1G0
Turtle Mountain School Division No. 44
Phone: (204) 523-4696
Fax: (204) 523-8545
class6d@techplus.com
Danya Jaworsky Lord Nelson School
820 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2X 2J7
Winnipeg School Division No. 1
Phone: (204) 586-9625
Fax: (204) 582-6558
djaworsk@merlin.mb.ca
Bertha Davis Lt. Col. Barker School *
1516 Bond Street
Dauphin, Manitoba R7N 0K4
Dauphin Ochre School Area #1, S.D. #33
Phone: (204) 638-4588
Fax: (204) 638-3808
bedavis@merlin.mb.ca
Robert Rintoul Mel Johnson School
General Delivery
Wabowden, Manitoba R0B 1S0

Frontier School Division No. 48

Phone: (204) 689-2620
Fax: (204) 689-2180
rrintoul@merlin.mb.ca
Rick Smith Queenston School
245 Queenston Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3N 0W6
Winnipeg School Division No. 1
Phone: (204) 489-3423
Fax: (204) 488-6839
rsmith@merlin.mb.ca
Tim Fast Ryerson School
10 Ryerson Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 3P9
Fort Garry School Division No. 5
Phone: (204) 269-1400
Fax: (204) 261-6908
tfast@merlin.mb.ca
John Evans St. François Xavier Community School
991 Hwy. 26
St. François Xavier, Manitoba R4L 1A4
White Horse Plain School Division No. 20
Phone: (204) 864-2868
Fax: (204) 864-2022
joevans@merlin.mb.ca
Shirley Williams
Gary Goresky
Bonita McMurren
Stony Mountain School
General Delivery
Stony Mountain, Manitoba R0C 3A0
Interlake School Division No. 21
Phone: (204) 344-5459
Fax: (204) 344-5048
shirwill@merlin.mb.ca
ggoresky@merlin.mb.ca
mcmurren@merlin.mb.ca
Alice Berube
Michelle Larose-Kuzenko
Sun Valley School
125 Sun Valley Drive
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2G 2W4
River East School Division No. 9
Phone: (204) 663-7664
Fax: (204) 668-9360
alberube@merlin.mb.ca
mlarose@merlin.mb.ca
Perry Kalynuk Virden Junior High School
Box 1510
Virden, Manitoba ROM 2CO
Fort la Bosse School Division No. 41
Phone: (204) 748-1932
Fax: (204) 748-1944
vjh@mail.techplus.com
Christi Hein West Lynn Heights School
Box 670
Lynn Lake, Manitoba R0B 0W0
Lynn Lake School District No. 2312
Phone: (204) 356-2292
Fax: (204) 356-8363
chein@cancom.net
Curt Friesen West Park School
Box 360
Altona, Manitoba R0G 0B0
Rhineland School Division No. 18
Phone: (204) 324-5319
Fax: (204) 324-6385
curtf@merlin.mb.ca
Richard Ingimundson Winnipeg Beach School
Box 130
Winnipeg Beach, Manitoba R0C 3G0
Evergreen School Division No. 22
Phone: (204) 389-2176
Fax: (204) 389-3864
wbs6@mb.sympatico.ca

* Unfunded Site

Top


Share This