Manitoba

Education and Training

IMYM Logo

Pilot Project

Project Team Directory
Name Address Phone/Fax
Cheryl Prokopanko
IMYM Project Leader
(After October 1997)
Program Development Branch
Rm. E220,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 6435
Fax: (204) 948 2344
cprokopank@gov.mb.ca
Bruce Backhouse
Program Development Branch
(November 1998 to April 2000)
Rm. E230,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 0151
Fax: (204) 945 1704
bbackhouse@gov.mb.ca
Paul Cuthbert
IMYM Project Leader
(Until October 1997)

Program Development Branch
(Until April 2000)
Rm. E230,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 8770
Fax: (204) 945 1704
pcuthbert@gov.mb.ca
Janet Dent
Program Development Branch
(After November 2001)
Room W260,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 0256
Fax: (204) 948 2344
jdent@gov.mb.ca
Claire DesRosier
Bureau de l'Úducation franšaise (BEF)
(Until February 1998)
Rm. 509,
1181 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0T3
Phone: (204) 945 6927
Fax: (204) 945 1625
Janine Gaudry
Program Development Branch
(Until September 2003)
Rm. E220,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 0334
Fax: (204) 948 2344
jgaudry@gov.mb.ca
Darryl Gervais
Program Development Branch
(After November 1998)
Rm. E230,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 0294
Fax: (204) 945 1704
dgervais@gov.mb.ca
Ani Granson
Program Development Branch
(After September 1999)
Rm. E230,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y0
Phone: (204) 945 5266
Fax: (204) 945-1704
agranson@gov.mb.ca
Debbie Hiebert
Program Development Branch
(After January 1998)
Rm. E220,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 2091
Fax: (204) 948 2344
dhiebert@gov.mb.ca
Larry Labelle
Program Development Branch
(After September 2001)
Rm. W360,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 7884
Fax: (204) 948 3767
llabelle@gov.mb.ca
Michel Lachiver
Bureau de l'Úducation franšaise (BEF)
(February 1998 to June 2002)
Rm. 509,
1181 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0T3
Phone: (204) 945 6683
Fax: (204) 945 1625
mlachiver@gov.mb.ca
Gilles Landry
Program Development Branch
(After September 2001)
Room E230,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 8770
Fax: (204) 945 1704
glandry@gov.mb.ca
Michelle Larose-Kuzenko
Program Development Branch
(September 1998 to June 2000)
Bureau de l'éducation française (BEF)
(September 2002 to June 2005)
Rm. 509,
1181 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0T3
Phone: (204) 945 6683
Fax: (204) 945 1625
mlarose@gov.mb.ca
Pat MacDonald
Program Development Branch
(Until June 2000)
Rm. W120,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 0926
Fax: (204) 945 5060
pmacdonald@gov.mb.ca
Duncan McCaig
Program Development Branch
(Until September 1998)
Rm. E230,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 5266
Fax: (204) 945 1704
dmccaig@merlin.mb.ca
Sophia Munro
Program Development Branch
(After November 1998)
Rm. E220,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 5308
Fax: (204) 948 2344
smunro@gov.mb.ca
John Nedecky
Program Development Branch
(Until April 2000)
Rm. E230,
1970 Ness Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 4447
Fax: (204) 945 1704
jnedecky@gov.mb.ca
Debra Parker
Program Development Branch
(After September 1999)
Rm. E220,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945-0194
Fax: (204) 948 2344
deparker@gov.mb.ca
Susan Schroeder
Program Development Branch
(Until April 2000)
Rm. E230,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 2124
Fax: (204) 945 1704
sschroeder@gov.mb.ca
Sam Steindel
Program Development Branch
Rm. E230,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 6423
Fax: (204) 945 1704
ssteindel@gov.mb.ca
Kathy Tetlock
Program Development Branch
(November 1998 to June 2000)
Rm. E230,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 7342
Fax: (204) 945 1704
ktetlock@gov.mb.ca
Dan Thomas
Program Development Branch
(Until June 2000)
Rm. W320,
1970 Ness Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0Y9
Phone: (204) 945 7884
Fax: (204) 945 1254
dthomas@gov.mb.ca

 


Share This