ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Manitoba Education, Citizenship and Youth gratefully acknowledges the contributions of the following individuals in the development of *Senior Years Industrial Arts: Manitoba Curriculum Framework of Outcomes*.

Principal Writer	Dennis Wasylyniuk	
Committee Members	Larry Argue	Oak Park High School Pembina Trails School Division
	Brad Badiuk	Kelvin High School Winnipeg School Division
	Doug Cameron	Glenlawn Collegiate Louis Riel School Division
	Lee Cole	Carman Collegiate Prairie Rose School Division
	Ralph Masi	Murdoch Mackay River East — Transcona School Division
	Kurt Proctor	Industrial Arts Teacher Education Red River College
	Carl Sauerborn	Gimli High School Evergreen School Division
	Brian Weiser	Westwood Collegiate St. James-Assiniboia School Division

Continued

Manitoba Education, Citizenship and Youth Staff

Louise Boissonneault Document Production Services Unit Publications Editor Educational Resources Branch (after August 2005)

Lee-Ila Bothe Document Production Services Unit
Coordinator Educational Resources Branch

Diane Cooley Curriculum Unit

Project Manager Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch

(until April 2007)

Peter Fuller Program and Policy Services Unit
Consultant Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch

Darryl Gervais Development Unit

Project Manager Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch

(after February 2008)

Aileen Najduch Development Unit

Project Manager Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch

(April 2007 to February 2008)

Ken Nimchuk Learning Support and Technologies Unit

Project Leader Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch

Jan Oakley Production Support Unit

Publications Editor Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch

(until July 2005)

Lindsay Walker Document Production Services Unit
Desktop Publisher Educational Resources Branch