Manitoba

Manitoba Education

Manitoba UNESCO Schools

ManitobaProvincial Coordinator

Linda Connor
Manitoba Education
1567 Dublin Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3J5

Telephone: 204-945-0838
Fax: 204-948-3668
Email: linda.connor@gov.mb.ca
Website: www.edu.gov.mb.ca/k12/cur/socstud/index.html

 


National Schools

Al-Hijra Islamic School

Principal: Abed Moussa
410 Desalaberry Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2L 0Y9

Telephone: 204-489-1300
Fax: 204-489-1323
Email: ais123@mts.net
Website: alhijra.ca

 

Brock Corydon School

Ira Udow
1510 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0J6

Telephone: 204-448-4422
Fax: 204-489-8764
Email: iudow@wsd1.org
Website: www.wsd1.org/brockcorydon/

 

Collège Jeanne Sauvé

Henri Peloquin
1128 Dakota Street
Winnipeg, MB R2N 3T8

Telephone: 204-257-0124
Fax: 204-256-0867
Email: henri.peloquin@rielsd.org
Website: cjs.portal.lrsd.net/english/about.aspx

 

Collège Pierre-Elliott-Trudeau

Principal: Estelle Lamoureux  
216 Rue Redonda
Winnipeg, MB R2C 1L6

Telephone: 204-958-6888
Fax: 204-222-4883
Email: elamoureux@retsd.mb.ca
Website: www.cpet.retsd.mb.ca/

 

John Pritchard School

Ted Stoesz
1490 Henderson Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2G 1N5

Telephone: 204-339-1984
Fax: 204-334-9899
Email: tstoesz@retsd.mb.ca
Website: www.jp.retsd.mb.ca/

 

River East Collegiate

Jim Beveridge
295 Sutton Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2G 0T1

Telephone: 204-338-4611
Fax: 204-338-9515
Email: jbeveridge@retsd.mb.ca
Website: www.rec.retsd.mb.ca/

 

St. Emile School

Principal: Bill Yaworsky
552 St. Anne’s Road
Winnipeg, MB R2M 3G4

Telephone: 204-989-5020
Fax: 204-989-5026
Email: emile.admin@shawcable.com
Website: www.stemileschool.ca

 

Vincent Massey Collegiate

Rick Martin
975 Dowker Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1R7

Telephone: 204-453-8023
Fax: 204-284-0448
Email: rmartin@pembinatrails.ca
Website: www.pembinatrails.ca/vincentmassey/



Candidate Schools

Churchill High School

Principal: Michel Chartrand
510 Hay Street
Winnipeg MB R3L 2L6

Telephone: 204-474-1301
Fax 204-452-5943
Email: mchartrand@wsd1.org
Website: www.wsd1.org/Churchill/

 

Collège Louis Riel

Principal: Marcel Matte
585 Rue St-Jean-Baptiste
Winnipeg MB R2H 2Y2

Telephone: 204-237-8927
Fax 204-235-0139
Email: marcel.matte@atrium.ca
Website: www.louis-riel.mb.ca/

 

École Laura Secord School

Principal: Roberta Hechter
960 Wolseley Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3G 1E7

Telephone: 204-786-4796
Fax: 204-783-7607
Email: rhechter@wsd1.org
Website: www.wsd1.org/laurasecord/

 

Munroe Junior High School

Principal: Gareth Neufeld
405 Munroe Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2K 1H5

Telephone: 204-661-4451
Fax: 204-667-6211
Email: gneufeld@retsd.mb.ca
Website: www.mun.retsd.mb.ca/

 

Onanole Elementary School

Principal: Laurie Bachewich
Box 8
Onanole MB R0J 1N0

Telephone: 204-848-2402
Fax 204-848-2182
Email: lbachewich@rrsd.mb.ca
Website: www.rrsd.mb.ca/schools/onanole_elementary/index.html

 

St. James Collegiate

Principal: Dawn Hicks
1900 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0J1

Telephone: 204-888-4867
Fax: 204-889-0830
Email: dhicks@sjsd.net
Website: stjames.sjsd.net/

 

Stevenson-Britannia Adult Literacy Program, Inc.

Principal: Gail Fishman
1 Braintree Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R3J 1C7

Telephone: 204-837-3521
Fax: 204-885-7594
Email: sbadultlit@sbadultlearningcentre.org
Website: www.sbadultlearningcentre.org/

 

West St. Paul School

Principal: Cathy Horbas
3740 Main Street
West St. Paul MB R4A 1A4

Telephone: 204-339-1964
Fax: 204-339-7204
Email: Cathy.Horbas@7oaks.org
Website: www.7oaks.org/site/weststpaul/community.aspx


Share This